Don’t ignore your Reader!

22Oct08

Originally published October 5, 2008

So I made this mistake… I’ve been laid up for a few days with what I like to call the “Death Plague” and with the show I have opening in 2 weeks, life has been busy to say the least. Well just because my world stopped, doesn’t mean the blogosphere paused for little old me. (Not like I really thought it would)

I was shocked by how many posts I came back to though… 131 to be exact.

Well I took most of today to kind of sort through the posts, see what seemed important to read, what I could live without. One thing I have to remind myself is that I don’t have to absorb EVERYTHING out there.

Course my life would have been easier had I just not ignored my reader! But such is life…

~Lynn

One Response to “Don’t ignore your Reader!”

  1. This “free sharing” of inrtimaofon seems too good to be true. Like communism.


Leave a Reply

