You like me, you really like me!

28Sep09

Or at least some one does enough to nominate me for a Baltimore Sun “Mobbie” (Maryland’s Outstanding Blogs).

So I’m excited about it. This is the first time (I think) that this blog is being recognized by something other than another association blog. Don’t get me wrong, I appreciate all the link-love, but it’s also nice to be recognized in the broader scope. Ya know? Makes me feel like what I’m doing is reaching beyond just my regular readers and having an effect. (Though my regular readers are the most awesomest people ever)

So thanks to whoever the person was that nominated me, you kick ass!

I’m not sure what the requirements are for voting, but if you have a sec, would mind voting for me in the Mobbies?
Click the banner in the sidebar OR if you’re reading this on Facebook, just go here.

Make sure you check out the other categories as well and vote DAILY!

My goal for next year: Get either my B-more Theatre Blog or the BTA Blog I help run & contribute to nominated in the Arts category. Looks like it’s time to get some soul-bearing done. 😉

No Responses Yet to “You like me, you really like me!”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

