Beth is my new hero.

16Sep10

Well not really. But to some extent, she is the exaggerated experience of every social media marketing manager. See what I mean?

So what do you think of Beth?

2 Responses to “Beth is my new hero.”

  1. LOVE Beth and I so feel for her! I love it that social media management is mainstream enough that now we can joke about how frustrating it can be.

  2. I appreciate that even though it isn’t written by a “social media manager,” it gives those who are an smm a chance to laugh at ourselves.


Leave a Reply

