Changes.

05Oct10

So things have changed greatly for me in the past month, it has almost literally been a whirlwind since I got back from L.A. (aka ASAE’s Annual Meeting).

One big (fairly new) change is that technically I’m not in the nonprofit world anymore. It’s a little sad, a little bittersweet, but the opportunities outside of a nonprofit outweighed the sacrifices I would have to make personally to continue in the nonprofit world. I’m super excited by this new opportunity and feel like I have the chance to really go after my potential.

So the content of this blog may change a bit, but it is my intention to still connect the work that I do now with ways that nonprofits and associations can benefit. Same ice cream shop, just a slightly different flavor.

So in the end, I hope you still continue to enjoy what I’m serving up!

Photo Credit

No Responses Yet to “Changes.”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

