New Look.

31Oct09

It was time to update the blog, it’s been a year now that I’ve been posting directly to this and I needed a refresh. So take a look if you’re curious.

Also I’m coming to the conclusion that I don’t know if I have the time for SNAP anymore, which was the basis for the previous visual design. I never login anymore or do any of the things that made the network valuable. Though I think it had the potential to be something great, once I took my current position at AAPA, it’s hard to keep up with it all and maintain any sort of personal life.

So I guess this is the first step of separating this blog from the network and make it that much more personal and reflective of me. It’s sad, but I think it’s the only right if I no longer have the time.



No Responses Yet to “New Look.”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment